Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax

  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2750-wireless-printer Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax
    Epson WorkForce WF-2630 Review – All-In-One Wireless Color Printer Scanner Copier Fax
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2750-wireless-printer--2 Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax
    Epson Workforce WF-2750 Printer Unboxing! 2017 Review/unboxing
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2750-wireless-printer--3 Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax
    Reviewing the Epson Workforce WF-2750~ Unboxing!
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2750-wireless-printer--4 Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax
    Learn how you can fax, copy and scan on an Epson Printer- You will love your printers features
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2750-wireless-printer--5 Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax
    Epson WorkForce WF-2750 | Take the Tour
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2750-wireless-printer--6 Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax
    Epson WF-2750 Wifi Win and Mac Setup
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2750-wireless-printer--7 Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax
    Epson Expression ET-2750 EcoTank Printer Review – Best Printer with Scanner and Copier!!
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2750-wireless-printer--8 Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax
    Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2750-wireless-printer--9 Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax
    Learn How To Print From Your Cell Phone & Tablet – Wireless Photo Printing – Epson
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2750-wireless-printer--10 Review of Epson WF-2750 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier & Fax
    Reviewing the Epson Workforce WF-2750~ Unboxing * Part 2!!!
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $103.99 (as of August 16, 2018 10:43 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Quick and reliable, the WorkForce WF-2750 all-in-one printer offers simple wireless printing for your office. Powered by revolutionary PrecisionCore printing technology, the WF-2750 provides Laser-Quality Performance. You can print sharp, professional-quality documents – even from your iPad, iPhone, Android tablet or smartphone. Productivity-boosting functions consist of vehicle 2-sided printing and a 30-page Auto Document Feeder, plus a 150-sheet capability, so you'll reload paper less often. Budget friendly private ink cartridges permit you to replace just the color you need. Plus, the printer's 2.2" mono graphic screen makes navigation simple.

Customer Reviews

Epson is the best

 on January 5, 2017
By Peter Du Pree
I have always loved Epson printers. Tried many different brands over the years, and always went back to Epson. Reasonabley priced, great customer service and they don’t try to rob you when buying ink carts. Of course, the wireless part is handier than the dickens. Now you can put it wherever you want in the office. Don’t know about you, but I’ve got enough wires running around my office. Don’t have much use for the fax feature, but I do have to send one now and again so it’s nice to know it’s there if I need it. The printing and scanning results are outstanding. Epson has always been known for very high quality inkjet output. Recommended.

Great printer, multiple computers can connect.

 on September 29, 2016
By Jim Wings
Works great. You can easily connect multiple computers (Windows, and Mac) to one printer, without setting your computer to allow other computers to connect to it. You don’t need WiFi on your computer, just a wired Ethernet connection. The connection to the printer is via your WiFi router. You can also print from your smart phone. Easily on an Iphone/Ipad, and with free software on Android.

Total piece of junk and any money you save on the up front cost will be spent on ink and frustration

 on January 28, 2018
By JohnH107
This thing makes the printer in office space seen down right pleasant. I don’t print much but every time I go to print, the print nozzles are always clogged and of corse I need to buy new ink. It never ever just works and always requires at least 45 minutes of printer checks and maintenance to print the simplest of jobs. I just purchased new ink so I could print my 8 year olds book report. The printer has sat idle for a few weeks, nobody has printed a thing, I just went to print my 2 page W2 from work for my taxes and low and behold after spending 30 mins cleaning the print heads, I am out of black ink…it was a brand new cartridge that was literally spent after printing a 5 page book report from a 3rd grader, it wasn’t war in peace.

Don’t waste your money on an Epson

 on July 31, 2016
By John williams
stopped printing on 3rd day, Epson after 3 weeks still will not honor warranty. They still have not shipped a new one I paid for over night delivery. That was on July 8 Its almost the 1st of August and I still have no printer.

I do not recommend this printer

 on January 29, 2018
By lili
I do not recommend this printer. Have had this printer for a little over a year now. Had a very nice larger format Epson printer several years ago, which was a real workhorse, but when i upgraded my computer Epson did not allow compatibility. This was very annoying, but since the Epson printer had been so great I bought another Epson. Unfortunately this printer is completely inferior. Practically every time we try to use this printer there is a glitch of some sort. It is thoroughly frustrating. Take the poor ratings to heart. This is a poorly designed and poorly manufactured product. Very disappointed in Epson.

Very Poor Experience

 on August 23, 2016
By Irv
After 90 days of use, the printer is stable and continually on the WiFi network, reflecting good quality firmware

Nothing but problems

 on February 24, 2017
By SheShe8
This has been nothing but a problem. It will not take the Maroon ink, ever, I have replaced and tried replacing, tells me there is not cartridge, now the black is only printing light gray, I have tried to get a hold of Epson, and so far no response. No i do not recommend, this is the third Epson that I have bought, the second one lasted less then six months, the first one lasted over a year, so I took a chance and bought another, bad mistake, i will be sticking with any other brand then Epson. Problems started after the ink ran out and had to be replaced, which it uses a lot of ink.

… to replace my Epson WF-3540 which I was extremely happy with. It had lasted me five years of …

 on April 22, 2017
By B. Sheets
Needed to replace my Epson WF-3540 which I was extremely happy with. It had lasted me five years of heavy usage. This one feels like a toy compared to that. One of my biggest peeves with it is that it will not let me change the ink cartridge until it is completely empty and stops the progress of my printing job. It also does not hold a full ream of paper. Scans well. I don’t use the fax function.

Unfriendly Software

 on December 5, 2017
By stan
purchased the the WF-2750 almost a year ago after owning an Epson Artisan 800 which I wore out. I hate the software package on the WF-2750! The picture quality and documents are great, otherwise I’d have given it zero stars! The WF-2750 has quirky, unfriendly, non-intuitive software. Multiple steps are required to complete any change in settings. Even something as simple as printing a 4×6 picture isn’t automatic. After inserting the 4×6 print paper and setting up the picture to print on the computer screen and push print, you get an error message stating a mismatch in settings with no clue what you need to do. It take several steps at the poorly designed printer interface to select 4×6 print, then, just to be sure, you have to push the “up” arrow to verify that is what you want to print!

A lot printer for the money.

 on June 21, 2017
By P. Boucher
This is at least my 2nd Epson printer and after a month or so, I am very pleased. Set-up took patience and attention to the detail. Like most of us guys, I always try winging it first but I eventually surrendered to reading the manual. Trust me, read the manual to save time and needless aggravation.