Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC

  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2760-wireless-color-printer Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC
    Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2760-wireless-color-printer--2 Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC
    Epson WorkForce WF-2760 All-in-One Printer
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2760-wireless-color-printer--3 Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC
    Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner Copier Fax Ethernet Wi-Fi Direct and
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2760-wireless-color-printer--4 Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC
    Cyber Monday Wireless Printer Deals Week 2017 – Epson WF-2760
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2760-wireless-color-printer--5 Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC
    How to setup your Epson Printer – Start printing, copying, faxing and scanning today
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2760-wireless-color-printer--6 Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC
    Epson WorkForce WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2760-wireless-color-printer--7 Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC
    Epson WorkForce WF-2760 | Wireless Setup Using the Printer’s Buttons
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2760-wireless-color-printer--8 Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC
    3 Best Epson Printers You Can Buy 2018 – Epson Printers Reviews
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2760-wireless-color-printer--9 Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC
    Printerland Review: Epson Workforce Pro WF-7720DTWF A3 Colour Multifunction Inkjet Printer
  • Top Rated Printers review-of-epson-wf-2760-wireless-color-printer--10 Review of Epson WF-2760 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, Ethernet, Wi-Fi Direct & NFC
    The Epson WorkForce WF-7720 Wide-format All-in-One Printer is the perfect fit for your busy office!
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $129.99 $111.90 You save: $18.09 (14%). (as of August 16, 2018 6:34 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Versatile, quick and trusted, the WorkForce WF-2760 all-in-one printer includes the ultimate in wireless connection plus Ethernet for your office. Powered by innovative PrecisionCore innovation, the WF-2760 delivers Laser-Quality Performance. Print sharp, professional-quality files – even from your iPad, iPhone, Android tablet or smart device. It likewise includes NFC touch-to-print capability. A 2.7" color touchscreen makes setup and navigation easy. Other features consist of auto 2-sided printing and a 30-page Auto Document Feeder, plus a 150-sheet capacity, so you'll reload less often. Likewise, inexpensive private ink cartridges imply you change just the color you require. It's the wise option for fast, easy printing.

Customer Reviews

By the time you read this, it may be too late

 on March 20, 2017
By Ian Z. Lovejoy
I am writing the review I wish I would have read before purchasing. I strongly suggest that you buy a printer that tells you right in the product description how many prints you get per ink cartridge (which this one does not). I expect an inexpensive printer like this one to use expensive ink and to use it quickly but this model takes it to an unreasonable level, making it unusably expensive even for occasional printing. My last printer was also inexpensive and didn’t use ink nearly as fast as this one did.

EPSON, NOT THE CUSTOMER, DECIDES WHEN THE INK HAS RUN OUT

 on December 12, 2016
By A. K. Sorlinges
This is our 1st Epson printer (WorkForce 2760), although we currently have 7 other Canon and HP printers. It has worked perfectly, until it gave a warning message that the Black ink cartridge needed to be replaced. It simultaneously shut down the printer, pending replacement. Since the last page it had printed was perfect (no sign of the black ink having run out), I tried to figure out how to override the warning message and continue to print, until the ink actually ran out — as we do with our Canon and HP printers. After failing, I called Epson Tech Support, talked first to a tech support lady, and then to her supervisor. They both confirmed that the Epson printer decides when the ink needs to be replaced, and there is no override function. The net result is that Epson sells more ink, and we dispose of used cartridges that contain more ink than would otherwise be the case (environmentally unfriendly).

This is absolutely the worst printer I’ve owned

 on November 4, 2016
By Pat
This is absolutely the worst printer I’ve owned. It won’t accept the authentic Epson cartridges. I have spent over four hours on the phone with Epson trying to get the printer to accept the cartridges. It finally accepted the cartridges and I was able to print a few (6-8) color pages, then the ink cartridges were empty and needed to be replaced. Bought new ones and again the printer wouldn’t accept the cartridges. Epson’s response was to send a new printer–same problems. The new “solution” is to send new cartridges and then send the printer in for repair if that doesn’t work. I’ve owned the printer for three months and have had enough. I bought a new printer (different brand) and the Epson is going to the recycling yard.

The Best Wireless All-In-One Printer

 on June 15, 2016
By Once in a while
I know it may look like just a simple wireless all-in-one printing device, but there’s something really special about the Epson WF 2760. It works – every feature and every function works exactly as described. It’s as if Epson really wanted to make things right for some of their marketing decisions in the past (mostly when it came to ink cartridges), and they succeeded.

Good Job Epson — A very good printer for home use!

 on July 14, 2016
By M. Wood
I purchased the Epson WorkForce WF-2760 printer for use by my wife and I as a home printer, mainly for photos and color worksheets for our son. The goal was to get something that was very simple to use by my wife, and that could be located in the closet next to my larger laser printer which will handle the bulk of our black and white printing needs.

A Lemon

 on October 22, 2016
By Rocky
Would never print without gaps and lines. We did all the head alignment and head cleaning and could never get it to print a single clean page. Very disappointing. We had an Epson printer before for over a decade and it worked, but this one was a dud. Perhaps we just got a lemon, but it couldn’t do it’s basic, primary job.

It’s an ink using monster!

 on March 6, 2017
By Michael T Healey
This printer works well but it goes thru ink faster than any color printer I’ve ever owned! I mean you print a few multi color pages and you’re out of one color. Replace that one only to find out the next day it needs a different color and it wasn’t even low to begin with. To make matters worse, Epson decides when to replace the ink cartridge NOT the user. The printer will shut down and not print until the ink is replaced. Even if it was printing fine. So, you wind up having to replace ink all the time. Yes, It’s a cheap printer but you’ll pay more than the printer’s worth in just the first few weeks buying up ink. I can’t recommend this and advise you keep looking and read reviews for ink usage over price!

Lasted less than two weeks. Guzzles ink.

 on March 5, 2017
By Ryan
After having our previous Epson WF-2630 for over three years with no issues, it finally died. We replaced it with this printer, the WF-2760, which we received 2 weeks ago. Had I written this review sooner, I would probably have given it 5 stars. But a few days ago it started printing with a lot of streaks. I replaced the ink cartridges, with true Epson ink, but the streaks remained. I ran the maintenance and cleaned the printer heads and checked horizontal and vertical alignment of the heads. Still got streaks. I replaced the ink cartridges AGAIN – just in case. Still got streaks. Tried printing various documents with all sorts of different settings, including high quality photo settings – still got the streaks. And this is was just a regular old word doc essay I was printing – but it was completely illegible. Finally returned the stupid printer, but without any of the packaging, as we finally chucked it last week (seeing how it was originally working beautifully). Major waste of time and money.

Good printer for the price

 on August 9, 2016
By Honest Consumer
So far so good. This is a nice little printer with all the features. I’ve had several HP Office Jet All-in-one printers in the past that failed due to poor design. I’m done with HP. To me they are no longer the “gold” standard for printers.